Delhi to Ajmer Bus Time Table

Rajasthan roadways Delhi to Ajmer Bus Time Table Latest information. Rajasthan Roadways (RSRTC) Buses is operating its buses from Delhi to Ajmer as per the Delhi bus stand timetable. Delhi to Ajmer Distance is 425 kilometers. The Delhi to Ajmer bus Ticket price is Rs. 470.

Delhi to Ajmer Bus Time Table

Departure time Bus route Bus type
00:30 am Delhi to Ajmer RSRTC Super Luxury
8:50 am Delhi to Ajmer Haryana roadways
10:00 am Delhi to Ajmer Haryana roadways
7:20 pm Delhi to Ajmer Sleeper Semi Deluxe
7:50 pm Delhi to Ajmer Sleeper Semi Deluxe
11:15 pm Delhi to Ajmer Super Luxury

NOTE: Passengers are advised to confirm the Delhi to Ajmer bus Time table from the Delhi Bus stand Enquiry Numbers: +91-8542985XX

Delhi to Ajmer Train TimeTable

Indian Railways operate trains between Delhi to Ajmer:

Train number New Delhi railway station timing Train type
12015 6:10 am Ajmer Shatabdi Express
19566 1:25 pm Uttranchal Express
12958 7:55 pm Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express
19610 12:30 am Udaipur City Express
12414 4:15 am Pooja SF Express
25014 4:30 am Corbett Park Link Express
15014 4:30 am Ranikhet Express
19408 6:30 am Ahmedabad Weekly Express
20940 6:30 am Ahmedabad SF Express
14311 11:50 am Ala Hazrat Express
14321 11:50 am Ala Hazrat Express
19602 12:20 pm Udaipur City Weekly Express
19270 1:05 pm Porbandar Express
15715 1:30 pm Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express
12916 3:20 pm Ashram Express
19032 10:25 pm Yog Express
20938 8:10 am Porbandar SF Express
12215 8:55 am Bandra Terminus Garib Rath Express
09524 1:20 pm Okha Special Fare SF Summer Special
20914 1:20 pm Rajkot Weekly SF Express
19338 3:00 pm Indore Weekly Express
22950 4:15 pm Bandra Terminus SF Express
22986 4:15 pm Rajasthan Humsafar Express
12066 4:15 pm Ajmer Jan Shatabdi Express
20473 7:35 pm Chetak Express
22452 10:07 am Bandra Terminus SF Express
20978 6:40 pm Ajmer Vande Bharat Express

ReadAjmer to Delhi Bus Time Table.

Dear Travellers, We have shared the Delhi to Ajmer Bus Time Table. Do share this post with your friends. Keep visiting this website and read bus time for your beautiful journey.